Projectsdeal.co.uk Review

Projectsdeal has one of the best websites we have seen, and we don’t only say this because of the professional website design. Finding the information for this Projectsdeal review was extremely easy, since the company has provided the visitors with everything they may want to know. From a company with experience of two decades, we expected nothing less.

We consider this to be a great benefit, since many services provide vague information and do not put everything out in the open. Our first impression about the company is positive, so let’s continue with the rest of our Projectsdeal.co.uk review.

  • Projectsdeal.co.uk Review

Detailed Score

Writing Service Range

10.0

Pricing and Discounts

9.9

Quality

10.0

Customer Support

10.0

Customer Reviews

9.7

Projectsdeal List of Services

It is one of the very few companies that provide a really wide range of academic services. Starting from the popular essays, research papers, and dissertations, to some less commonly assigned papers such as SWOT analysis and marketing plans, you can basically find every paper you need from this company.

This is a very big advantage for a writing service, since the variety of papers means that you won’t need to be looking for a new service once you get assigned a more specific assignment. The fact that Projectsdeal works with over a thousand of academic writers means that they have the team to handle this variety. Now all that is left to discover is whether this team is qualified and experienced enough to write excellent academic assignments.

In addition to writing, you will find editing and proofreading services in the company’s list, including their new addition of Programming assignments. This list can be found on the free calculator on the company’s homepage, as well as the detailed Services page.

In the Services page, you will find that papers here are separated into 7 categories: writing services, admission services, dissertation & thesis services, editing services, online media products, assignments, and resume services.

Projectsdeal.co.uk Prices

With a starting price of $21.99 per page, this is not a cheap writing service. Considering that this price applies to the Standard quality only, we would rate it as high. Still, you should consider that the lowest prices apply to a deadline of 10 days only, which is not a long deadline to start with.

The thing we liked about this company’s pricing is that their quality categories come with a variety of interesting features, but they also make inviting offers for some specific deadlines and chosen paper quality. For example, you can get 75% off proofreading services if you order a Premium quality paper with a deadline of 5 days, or get 70% off the feature ‘top 10 writers’ if you order a Standard quality assignment within a 24-hour deadline.

This, in addition to the features offered with every quality standard, makes for a good bargain. Still, the price could use some reduction considering the average student budget.

Discounts and Additional Features

Finding out about Best Essay’s discounts was a positive surprise. This is the first company we have seen on the writing market that offers a first-order discount that is as high as 30! With this discount, the originally steep price turns into a highly affordable one, which allows you to check out the company’s services at a highly reduced price.

Things get even better from there. Once you place your first order on projectsdeal.co.uk and receive the paper from the service, you are immediately enrolled in their loyalty program. While we are looking at the traditional loyalty program of 5%, 10% and 15% lifelong discounts many companies offer, this service actually has an extra advantage for you.

You start receiving your lifelong discounts after having ordered as little as 5 pages from the service. This is a great offer, since other companies require a much bigger number of accumulated pages before they grant you a lifelong discount. With 275 words per page, chances are you will get this discount right after you use the 30% first-order discount!

As for the features, these depend on the quality level you will choose. If you choose the Premium or Platinum quality level, you get more advantages and free features than the lower one, respectively. In addition to all this, every customer of the service gets free formatting, amendments, title and reference page, as well as the chance to speak directly to their writer.

User Reviews on Projectsdeal.co.uk Writing Service

Average Rating: (based on 14 reviews)

Best Customer Support

I keep placing urgent orders with Projectsdeal. Their customer support agents are very friendly. They always respond to my queries on time, which makes me feel very satisfied.

February 02, 2021
Kimsan
Projectsdeal is legit

Projectsdeal awesome service which delivers fantastic papers to its clients. I tried to use them only once but was impressed with the quality and creativeness of this team. I will contact them in case I need help with my paper in the future

January 05, 2021
Darryl O
A trustworthy website

I was in a rush and needed a couple of essays with no time to write them. So, I decided to place an order on Projectsdeal. They delivered both papers in three days and my deadline was four. The overall quality of paper was good, and writer has followed all instructions. I can recommend this team since they are reliable

December 29, 2020
HannaM
My Sister Used This Company Before Me

My sister used this company before me, and they helped her graduate from college. Now Projectsdeal.co.uk is like the secret she passed on to me, and so far, I am very happy with their services. I just ordered my forth paper from these writers, and I haven’t asked for a single revision since I started using them. I hope they’ll serve me this good until I graduate from college, too.

November 20, 2020
Willy Labarbera
Projectsdeal.co.uk Is My Favorite Service!

I found them by accident, but it turned out to be the best choice I ever made. My friends constantly complain about the services they choose, and I tell them all the same – with this company, there is nothing to complain about!

October 12, 2020
Albert Rogers
Projectsdeal service

Everyone who knows me knows I am a great student. What they don’t know is that I have a secret – I am great at everything else but writing. I can do wonders with my math skills and even excel in programming, but I never did well in writing. Fortunately, I found Projectsdeal.co.uk and they are my secret helpers for two years now. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to these writers.

September 21, 2020
Anonymous
Best Essays Service

If you are still thinking to order or not to order, just read this! Projectsdeal team is great and caring, they are a legit company with years of experience. They have great discount code for the newcomers and I love all the papers they delivered to me. Get a paper from them they are amazing!

August 16, 2020
Chelsea Ray
Projectsdeal Are The Best

Thank you for your honest Projectsdeal.co.uk review! They delivered plagiarism free paper and the coupon code for novice worked well – I significantly reduced the price and was happy with saving about $100. Your review is very honest – they are real helpers!

July 28, 2020
Frank Ingram
This Projectsdeal Review Is True

When I need help, I am ordering from this team. This Projectsdeal review is true – they are quality and professional academic writing company. The coupon code for new orders works and after the first order you will get more discounts from them.

June 02, 2020
Latia Bloch
Projectsdeal.co.uk Writing Service

I Highly Recommend This Team To Everyone! Best essays is 100% legit academic writing team which offers quality plagiarism free papers to the English speaking students. It offers cool discount code and fair, transparent prices. Thank you for your help!

May 15, 2020
Son Nester
My Projectsdeal Review Is Also Positive

Why wouldn’t it be? This is a legit company, and one that works with some of the best customer service agents I’ve met. I have been using them since high school, and never felt the need to look for another service. At this point, I am getting even better rates than the one I got with the first-time discount code in the beginning.

April 24, 2020
Jaclyn Epperson
My Experience With Projectsdeal.co.uk Is Good

I don’t have a lot of experience with Projectsdeal.co.uk, but what I have is not bad. I ordered two papers from them – one research paper and one article. I found no plagiarism in any of the two, and the quality was normal. The coupon code also made things much better, but the prices were a bit high for me.

March 18, 2020
Carter Jordon
Projectsdeal.co.uk writing service

There’s no walking around Google anymore with this writing service, because they have tons of services they offer. They are truly legit, and I can tell because they have a writer for every task, and the samples they have on the website are incredible. It shows variety which is what a professional writing service should be all about.

February 21, 2020
Ricky Walker
Thanks For This Projectsdeal

Thanks for this bestessays review, because somebody needed to say something awesome about them. I have been using them forever, since nobody ever knew about them. No plagiarism, no rudeness, no late deliveries. Everything is on point, I can’t complain about anything. Try them out, I sincerely recommend it.

December 06, 2019
George Napier
I Am So Happy With The Prices

I have used their discount code plenty of times, and I am so happy with the prices. They have competitive prices, but it’s for a good reason. They give you quality, so you need to pay a good price for it, which I am happy to do. Plus with a coupon code, you don’t really feel it. Great writing team.

November 22, 2019
Diane Sanchez
PROJECTSDEAL IS THE BEST SERVICE

Comparatively good service. My requirements were met... Thank you for helping me with your service and all the very best to the entire team.

October 16, 2019
Francis
BEST ASSIGNMENT SERVICE

The assignment has been nicely done and content are very much impressive. As per the requirement it very nice work.

September 9, 2019
Erwin
THANKS FOR THIS PROJECTSDEAL

The expert made my day. They have provided all the necessary things that are needed for this assignment according to the requirement.

August 19, 2019
Charles
BEST DISSERTATION SERVICE

Thank you Projectsdeal for working on my math assignment! Got an excellent grade.

July 9, 2019
Cherry
MY PROJECTSDEAL REVIEW IS ALSO POSITIVE

Great work and super fast with the delivery. The quality of work always super exceeds my expectations and I am a happy customer.

June 20, 2019
Peter
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE WORK

Work was professional and was delivered before deadline. Work is always great! I was satisfied with the level of work that was completed in a timely.

May 23, 2019
Harry
PROJECTSDEAL SERVICE

Excellent work! The assignment was completed in good time and was of a very high standard.

April 9, 2019
Crystal
PROJECTSDEAL.CO.UK WRITING SERVICE

Projectsdeal has helped my daughter to scrape her last semester. The expert provided outstanding work with all the requirements, that too sharp within the deadline. She scored straight A’s.

March 15, 2019
Sharon
A TRUSTWORTHY WEBSITE

I will surely recommend to my friends and all to take guide from them because of their reliability and quality of the service. I am happy with my assignment and the quality of it.

February 21, 2019
Mark
BEST DISSERTATION SERVICE

Projectsdeal worked on my dissertation as I didn't have enough time for both doing research and writing. They took the results of my research and turned them into well-structured text which met all the requirements of my university. Thank you once again!

January 19, 2019
Benjimen
MY BROTHER USED THIS COMPANY BEFORE ME

Ordered proofreading services here and I'm completely satisfied with the final result. They brought the text of my dissertation proposal to perfection and even added some tips on how to improve the structure. Super grateful!

December 23, 2018
Alex
BEST ASSIGNMENT SERVICE

I can describe Projectsdeal in three words. Reliable, quality and quick. These guys are real professionals when it comes to writing and you can trust them with your assignment without any doubts.

November 9, 2018
Candy
BEST PROOF-READING SERVICE

I've been working with Projectsdeal for 3 years and ordered a variety of services from them. They really never disappoint. Whenever it's just proofreading or writing from scratch they manage to complete the order on time.

October 21, 2018
Steven
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE

Well that's what I mean when imagine high-quality service with writing. Thanks, Projectsdeal, for being that best place for me. With no doubts will work with you again!

September 9, 2018
James
PROJECTSDEAL IS THE BEST SERVICE

My assignment on statistics was due in 4 days and I was so frustrated as I couldn't figure out how to solve at least half of the problems. Projectsdeal has done it in just 72 hours!

August 9, 2018
William

Required

A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about the service?